Latest Products http://www.metalexindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 12:09:29 +0530 en-us http://www.metalexindia.co.in Utensils http://www.metalexindia.co.in/utensils.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/utensils.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Products http://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-products.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-products.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scraps http://www.metalexindia.co.in/scraps.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/scraps.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rices http://www.metalexindia.co.in/rices.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/rices.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Utensil http://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminium-utensil.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminium-utensil.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Utensils http://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-utensils.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-utensils.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensils http://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-utensils.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-utensils.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Utensils http://www.metalexindia.co.in/brass-utensils.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/brass-utensils.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fans http://www.metalexindia.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switches http://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-switches-and-button.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-switches-and-button.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Cable Wires http://www.metalexindia.co.in/electric-cable-wires.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/electric-cable-wires.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Incandescent Light Bulb http://www.metalexindia.co.in/incandescent-light-bulb.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/incandescent-light-bulb.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Led Lights http://www.metalexindia.co.in/led-lights.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/led-lights.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrap http://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Scrap http://www.metalexindia.co.in/steel-scrap.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/steel-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap http://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-scrap.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scrap http://www.metalexindia.co.in/iron-scrap.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/iron-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.metalexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jirasar Rice http://www.metalexindia.co.in/jirasar-rice.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/jirasar-rice.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.metalexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Textiles http://www.metalexindia.co.in/textiles.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/textiles.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Garments http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-garments.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-garments.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Garments http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-garments.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-garments.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Goods http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mechanical-goods.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mechanical-goods.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Metals http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-metals.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-metals.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Metals http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-metals.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-metals.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hardware Tools http://www.metalexindia.co.in/hardware-tools.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/hardware-tools.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirt http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton T-Shirt http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-t-shirt.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-t-shirt.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Jeans http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-jeans.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-jeans.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Trouser http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-trouser.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-trouser.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Cotton Tops http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-tops.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-tops.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Cotton Kurtis http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-kurtis.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Shorts http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-shorts.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-shorts.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Skirts http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-skirts.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-skirts.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Gear http://www.metalexindia.co.in/automobile-gear.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/automobile-gear.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Bearings http://www.metalexindia.co.in/automotive-bearings.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/automotive-bearings.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hammer http://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-hammer.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-hammer.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wrench http://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-wrench.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-wrench.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Stripper http://www.metalexindia.co.in/wire-stripper.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/wire-stripper.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Cutting Plier http://www.metalexindia.co.in/combination-cutting-plier.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/combination-cutting-plier.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Pipe http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-pipe.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-pipe.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Flanges http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-flanges.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-flanges.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sheets http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-sheets.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Wires http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-wires.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-wires.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Rods http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-rods.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-rods.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Pipes http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-pipes.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-pipes.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Flanges http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-flanges.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-flanges.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Sheets http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-sheets.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Wires http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-wires.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-wires.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Rods http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-rods.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-rods.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bed Sheet http://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-bed-sheet.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers http://www.metalexindia.co.in/pillow-covers.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/pillow-covers.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers http://www.metalexindia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Carpets http://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-carpets.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-carpets.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtains http://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-curtains.htm http://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-curtains.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530