Latest Products https://www.metalexindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 18:11:58 +0530 en-us https://www.metalexindia.co.in Utensils https://www.metalexindia.co.in/utensils.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/utensils.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Products https://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-products.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-products.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Scraps https://www.metalexindia.co.in/scraps.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/scraps.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rices https://www.metalexindia.co.in/rices.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/rices.htm Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Utensil https://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminium-utensil.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminium-utensil.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Utensils https://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-utensils.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-utensils.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchen Utensils https://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-utensils.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-kitchen-utensils.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Utensils https://www.metalexindia.co.in/brass-utensils.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/brass-utensils.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fans https://www.metalexindia.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/pedestal-fans.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Switches https://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-switches-and-button.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/electrical-switches-and-button.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Cable Wires https://www.metalexindia.co.in/electric-cable-wires.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/electric-cable-wires.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Incandescent Light Bulb https://www.metalexindia.co.in/incandescent-light-bulb.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/incandescent-light-bulb.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Led Lights https://www.metalexindia.co.in/led-lights.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/led-lights.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Scrap https://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/aluminum-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Steel Scrap https://www.metalexindia.co.in/steel-scrap.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/steel-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Scrap https://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-scrap.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/copper-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scrap https://www.metalexindia.co.in/iron-scrap.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/iron-scrap.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.metalexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jirasar Rice https://www.metalexindia.co.in/jirasar-rice.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/jirasar-rice.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice https://www.metalexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/broken-rice.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Textiles https://www.metalexindia.co.in/textiles.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/textiles.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Garments https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-garments.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-garments.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Garments https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-garments.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-garments.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Goods https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mechanical-goods.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mechanical-goods.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Metals https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-metals.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-metals.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Metals https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-metals.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-metals.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hardware Tools https://www.metalexindia.co.in/hardware-tools.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/hardware-tools.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Shirt https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-shirt.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton T-Shirt https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-t-shirt.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-t-shirt.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Jeans https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-jeans.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-jeans.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Trouser https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-trouser.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/mens-cotton-trouser.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Cotton Tops https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-tops.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-tops.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Cotton Kurtis https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-kurtis.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-cotton-kurtis.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Shorts https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-shorts.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-shorts.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Skirts https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-skirts.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/girls-skirts.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Gear https://www.metalexindia.co.in/automobile-gear.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/automobile-gear.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Bearings https://www.metalexindia.co.in/automotive-bearings.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/automotive-bearings.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hammer https://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-hammer.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-hammer.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wrench https://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-wrench.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/stainless-steel-wrench.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Stripper https://www.metalexindia.co.in/wire-stripper.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/wire-stripper.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Combination Cutting Plier https://www.metalexindia.co.in/combination-cutting-plier.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/combination-cutting-plier.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Pipe https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-pipe.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-pipe.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Flanges https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-flanges.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-flanges.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Sheets https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-sheets.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Wires https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-wires.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-wires.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrous Rods https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-rods.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/ferrous-rods.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Pipes https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-pipes.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-pipes.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Flanges https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-flanges.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-flanges.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Sheets https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-sheets.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Wires https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-wires.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-wires.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferrous Rods https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-rods.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/non-ferrous-rods.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bed Sheet https://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-bed-sheet.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-bed-sheet.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Covers https://www.metalexindia.co.in/pillow-covers.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/pillow-covers.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Covers https://www.metalexindia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Carpets https://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-carpets.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-carpets.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Curtains https://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-curtains.htm https://www.metalexindia.co.in/designer-curtains.htm Wed, 28 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530